The Baseball Barn

2017-2018 College Signees

About The Barn | College Showcases | Members in Professional Baseball | 2017-2018 College Signees

The following current or former Baseball Barn Members have signed or committed to play college baseball in 2017-2018

Shane Burns (Caldwell County) - Murray State University

Noah Farmer (Massac County IL) - Southern Illinois U.

John McCauley (St. Mary) - Butler University  

Jonah Brannon (Calloway County) - Murray State University  

Jackson Fitzgerald (Paducah Tilghman) - Union College KY

JC Goins (Marshall County) - Wabash Valley College

Jonathan Beymer (Hopkinsville) - Wabash Valley College

Cameron Ives (Marshall County) - Rend Lake College

Caleb Reinhardt (McCracken County) - Rend Lake College

Mason Vinyard (McCracken County) - Wabash Valley College

Justin Hallum (Madisonville North) - Pikeville College

Jordan Fowler (Dyer County) - University of Mississippi 

Jackson Fristoe (Paducah Tilghman) - U of Kentucky (class of 2020) 

Skyler Brown (Lyon County) - University of Louisville (class of 2020)

Hale Sims (St Mary) - John A Logan College

Luke Seed (McCracken County) - John A Logan College

Dylan Givens (John A Logan) - Southern Illinois University

Josh Scheer (John A Logan) - University of Memphis  

Lofton Pigg (Calloway County) - Freed-Hardeman University 

Jake Terrell (Trigg County) - Volunteer State College 

Austin Wetherington (St Mary) - Pikeville College 


Enter supporting content here